Updates


Documents: New and updated documents

Links: New activity listed- Malaria No More

Activities: updated- some broken links were removed

Schools: updated- some broken links were removed

ManageBac: updated- removed student comments and added what I like about ManageBac

Contact: updated– removed my email address because you can message me right here on this blog if  you want, and I’ll stop getting spam robots filling my inbox with junk every day 🙂

Any feedback you have is appreciated.

Leave a Reply

