Changes


Hi. I’ve made a couple of changes to this blog and just wanted to make you aware of them.

I changed the name of the menu previously called Links to ideas.

I changed the name of the menu previously called Activities to cas @ rhs (rhs is the school I’m at)

I deleted a couple items from the Resources menu because they were already on the ideas page.

I added the following links to the Resources menu:

  • IB Blogs
  • IB Learner Profile
  • IBtv
  • University of California IB Credits
I also changed the theme of the blog and it will snow until January 4th complements of WordPress. Pretty cool.
I hope you find something useful here. Feedback and comments are always appreciated. Thanx 🙂
Leave a Reply

