IB Conference


Well guys, I had such an amazingly awesome time at the IB Conference this past weekend in Denver, Colorado I can’t EVEN believe it! I met so many friendly, smart, and good-looking people I had to post a photo of them all.

My new BFFs

My new BFFs

The Most Interesting Wolf Blitzer in the World

Our Amazing Leader: The Most Interesting Wolf Blitzer in the World!

Soon I shall be taking ALLLLLL that I learned about the new CAS curriculum for the class of 2017 and beyond and summarizing it here on CASCorner in a new post or nine. I’m also going to create a Quick Start Guide for the new curriculum that you’ll be able to download. If you want.

So I’ll be back soon with some highlights. Stay tuned 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “IB Conference

Leave a Reply

