The Class of 2017


Hi. So I went to a CAS workshop in Denver, Colorado last month and met THE most amazing workshop leader in the history of mankind. I also met the most amazing CAS Coordinators whom I learned soooo much from! You can see their smiling faces two posts below this one.

Anyhoo, I came home from Denver with about 217 resources including slideshows, documents, and ideas. Really good stuff. I wanted to contribute too, so I whittled the CAS Handbook down into two little documents (the CAS Handbook is 54 pages long… who wants to read THAT!?).

The first document is called CAStartup (see what I did there?) and it contains all the essential elements of the 54-page CAS Handbook in just two pages.

But wait, there’s more!

The second documents is called CASimplified (see what I did there again?) and it contains all the essential elements of the Handbook but in only just one page. I know, right? It’s a miracle!

You can grab a copy of both on the Documents (<<< Click Here) page. They are Word docs, but I can send you copies in Pages if prefer; just leave me a comment and I can email it to you.

If you use one or both of these documents, maybe you could give me a shoutout when you do, or a shoutout to John A. Rowland High School. Thanx.

Have a great CAS year 🙂

5 thoughts on “The Class of 2017

Leave a Reply

